(Almost) Wordless Wednesday: The Best Place Ever

Last weekend, my sister and I took Bubba and her kids to an indoor play place. Unlike Chuck E. Cheese’s (AKA my worst nightmare), this place was clean, bright, and didn’t appear to be harboring any kidnappers. Plus, it was air conditioned!

Naturally, Bubba had the time of his life:

He didn’t even mind when he took a tumble courtesy of his cousin barreling into him on the bizarre merry-go-round thing:

If you need me this summer, this is where you’ll find me. Did I mention it was air conditioned in there?

4 thoughts on “(Almost) Wordless Wednesday: The Best Place Ever

  1. This looks SO GOOD. Those little “roller coaster” rides in the last photo. I love them! We have a place somewhat like this on the Vermont border but it’s kinda downtrodden and not taken care of. Is this place a chain? I want to move it into my backyard.

  2. Oh Mo, if he gets any cuter! I might be the kidnapper! I hope he and Ben become the close cousins all the rest have!

Leave a comment